Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Office TA
Ajay Kanteti kanteti@wisc.edu Prof. MS 839  
Alexander Rau awrau@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Alicia Hoffman abhoffman3@wisc.edu Holloway SAGE 144  
Ammara Talib talib@wisc.edu Desai    
Andi Muttaqin muttaqin@wisc.edu Desai 1547  
Anthony Crespo crespo3@wisc.edu Desai 1551  
Bailey Jarrett bjarrett@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Bailey Murphy bamurphy5@wisc.edu Desai 1543  
Benjamin Johnson bajohnson32@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Benjamin Rodenkirch brodenkirch@wisc.edu Rowe 935  
Brad Rubin bmrubin3@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Brianne Andersen bandersen4@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer/Menzel 1521  
Brittany Kehrer bkehrer@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Cameron Bertossa bertossa@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1519  
Cassidy Johnson cmjohnson45@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1521  
Charles White cwhite25@wisc.edu Ack/ Heidinger/ McIntyre 1311  
Claire Mundi mundi@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1509  
Daniel Fortier dfortier@wisc.edu Hitchman 1317  
Daniel Jablonski djablonski@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Dave Mikolajcyzk dmikolajczyk@wisc.edu Martin 951  
Evan Meeker emeeker2@wisc.edu Maroon 1121  
Hamish Prince hdprince@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1509  
Ian Beckley ibeckley@wisc.edu Martin 1421  
Ian Cornejo icornejo@wisc.edu Rowe 935  
Jacob Angell jaangell@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
James Anheuser anheuser@wisc.edu Key/ L’Ecuyer 1519  
Jeremy Kedziora jtkedziora@wisc.edu Paul Stoy    
Jerrold Acdan acdan@wisc.edu Pierce 1311  
Jess Turner jlturner4@wisc.edu Desai 1543  
Jongjin Seo jseo47@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1311  
Julia Shates shates@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1515  
Juliana Harr jharr2@wisc.edu Henderson 1501  
Juliet Pilewskie pilewskie@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1509  
Karimar Ledesma-Maldonado ledesmamaldo@wisc.edu Morgan 1451  
Kayleen Torres-Maldonado torresmaldon@wisc.edu Adames 1449  
Kelton Halbert kthalbert@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Orf 1311  
Maggie Bruckner mebruckner@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Pierce 1311  
Maria Madsen mmmadsen@wisc.edu Martin 1421  
Meaghan DeVoll mdevoll@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Megan Caldwell mkcaldwell@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Meghan Bitterlin mbitterlin@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Meredith Grames grames@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer 1521  
Miguel Bernardez bernardez@wisc.edu Back 1317  
Natasha Vos nlvos@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer    
Nikaan Koupaei-Abyazani koupaeiabyaz@wisc.edu Desai 1547 Physics 103
Noah Alviz alviz@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Nuo Chen nchen67@wisc.edu Morgan 1451  
Patrick Beaty pbeaty@wisc.edu Martin 1421 ATM OCN 330
Poushali Ghosh pghosh25@wisc.edu Martin 1421 AOS 101
Rosa Vargas-Martes vargasmartes@wisc.edu Adames 1449  
Rudradutt Thaker rudradutt.thaker@wisc.edu L’Ecuyer/Vavrus 1143  
Sreenath Paleri paleri@wisc.edu Desai 1547  
Stephanie Bradshaw smbradshaw@wisc.edu Petty/Pavolonis 1521  
Taydra Low tlow2@wisc.edu Maroon 1121  
Taylor Norton tnorton2@wisc.edu Martin/Lazzara 947  
Terrance Pagano tpagano@wisc.edu Ackerman 1311  
Vijit Maithel maithel@wisc.edu Back 1317  
Yingshun Sun yingshun.sun@wisc.edu Kaitlyn Heinlein 839  
Zoë Brooke Zibton brookezibton@wisc.edu Morgan 1451